The following teams participate in the Eastern College Athletic Conference. For details about a specific team, click the applicable logo.

Brown Bears Logo
Cornell Big Red Logo
Princeton Tigers Logo
St. Lawrence Saints Logo
Clarkson Golden Knights Logo
Dartmouth Big Green Logo
Quinnipiac Bobcats Logo
Union Dutchmen Logo
Colgate Raiders Logo
Harvard Crimson Logo
Rensselaer Engineers Logo
Yale Bulldogs Logo

Historical ECAC Posts