Big Ten

The following teams participate in the Big Ten hockey conference. For details about a specific team, click the applicable logo.

Michigan Wolverines Logo
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Logo
Wisconsin Badgers Logo
Michigan State Spartans Logo
Ohio State Buckeyes Logo
Minnesota Golden Gophers Logo
Penn State Nittany Lions Logo

Historical Big Ten Posts