The following teams participate in the National Collegiate Hockey Conference. For details about a specific team, click the applicable logo.

Colorado College Tigers Logo
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Logo
St. Cloud State Huskies Logo
Denver Pioneers Logo
North Dakota Fighting Hawks Logo
Western Michigan Broncos Logo
Miami RedHawks Logo
Omaha Mavericks Logo

Historical NCHC Posts